If you are a twibe’s founder, you can delete the twibe by following these steps:
1. Make sure you are signed in to Twibes.
2. You should see a link to delete the twibe on the lower right-hand sidebar of the twibe page.
3. Just click on that link, and you’re done!
Please be aware that it will take up to 24 hours to process the deletion. During this time, the deleted twibe will continue to count against the three-twibe creation limit. If you have deleted one of your three twibes in order to make a new one, you’ll have to wait about a day.